Contact Us!

We will gladly answer any questions you may have. Please email for general queries or queries about events. Please forward questions about retreats to:


2018 Members of the SMS Steering Committee:

  • Ex-officio: Sarah Bender, Roshi,
  • Chair: (TBD)
  • Treasurer: Brandy Lancaster,
  • Secretary: Robert King,
  • Kelly McFarland,
  • Frank Actis,
  • Liz Cramer,
  • Steve Milligan,
  • Clay Taylor,